ANNOUCEMENT: Ballet & Fine Arts Courses Starting Fall 2017! APPLY NOW!

Academic Calendar & Bell Schedule

2017–18 ACADEMIC YEAR PDF Calendar

Fall Semester Bell Schedule

Date  Activity
Sep 1-3 (Fri-Sun) Registration, Enrollment, & Orientation
Sep 4 (Mon) Labor Day
Sep 5 (Tue) Fall Semester Begins
Oct 9 (Mon) Columbus Day
Nov 10 (Fri) Veterans Day
Nov 23-24 (Thu-Fri) Thanksgiving Day Break
Dec 18-21 (Mon-Thu) Midterm Examinations
Dec 22 (Fri) Last Day of Fall Semester

Spring Semester

Date Activity
Jan 8 (Mon) Spring Semester Begins
Jan 15 (Mon) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Feb 16 (Fri) Chinese New Year
Feb 19 (Mon) Presidents’ Day
Mar 10-18 (Sat-Sun) Spring Break
Mar 30-Apr 1 Spring Long Weekend
May 11 (Fri) Anniversary Day
May 28 (Mon) Memorial Day
June 12-15 (Tue-Fri) Final Examinations
June 16 (Sat) Commencement